One year old!

This blog is now just over one year old!

Happy Birthday dear Blo-o-o-o-og! Happy Birthday to you!

It’s been lots of fun. I can’t quite believe it’s still going a year later, and that so many people read it. Thanks especially to all my readers, but also to those who link to my posts/blog, those who comment and those who give me ideas and inspiration.

I mustn’t forget to thank Miss V, Lol and my funny, thoughtful, argumentative Mum, all of whom encouraged me to get into this blogging thing. You know who you are.

11 Comments

Filed under birthday, blogging, blogs

11 responses to “One year old!

  1. missv

    Happy blog-iversary Legal Eagle! That’s a fantastic achievement I’ve really enjoyed reading along the way.

  2. Span

    Happy blog-day!

    I really enjoy reading your stuff, thanks for all the interesting posts 🙂

  3. TimT

    Happy blogiversary!

  4. Legal Eagle

    Thank you, guys – of course, the enjoyment of reading your posts is mutual.

  5. Anonymous

    Good work, dear LE! It’s been fun to watch your blog grow over the last 12 months… i remember a time when myself and others tried to talk you into starting one, and i think you only gave it a go after you saw me ranting on my rather ill-fated blog!

    i’ve really enjoyed the amount of research you’ve put into your topics and to have been there ‘behind the scenes’ as you thrashed some of them out!
    your husband.

  6. Iain Hall

    Good stuff LE and I will have a blog day present for you in about a week :o)

  7. Legal Eagle

    Thank you, guys! And thanks for supporting me.

  8. Lol

    Happiest of cyber b’days dearest friend. Glad you’re enjoying this experience. We’re all enjoying reading. xoxo

  9. -k.

    Well done, LE. May there be many more!

  10. John Flood

    Congratulations and happy birthday! The second year is easier than the first: just like kids…

Leave a Reply

