Poor Old Mr Lefty

I’m not a great fan of Mr Lefty and his blogs. I’ve only looked at them occasionally. As I’ve said, I prefer not to look at issues from a stereotypically “left wing” or “right wing” perspective, and I find his blogs a bit pious and predictable in general.

However, it seems that some nasty pasty has gone and hacked into his blogs. This person deleted all of the posts and then the same person (or another person) took the blogs over for himself. That’s an awful thing to do. It is theft. I’d feel pretty darn distraught if anyone did that to me, and I don’t think anyone (left wing, right wing or any other wing!) deserves that kind of treatment. A plague on the house of the person who did that.

He has set up a new blogsite here.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging, mr lefty

Leave a Reply

