More on lawyers and depression

For some reason, although I’ve been flat out with work and a cranky teething bubba, this week has been a bumper week for blogging – perhaps the busier I am, the more my mind fizzes with blogging topics? Or perhaps it’s just procrastination so I can hide from the real work I have to do for next week…hmm, maybe I shouldn’t give away my secrets online.

Anyway, for those who are interested, a reader of The Legal Soapbox has forwarded to me a topical and sad article from today’s Sydney Morning Herald on lawyers and depression.

Leave a comment

Filed under depression, law, morale

Leave a Reply

